League Awards
SeasonAward TitleFranchiseComments
2018 League ChampionMichigan Mafia
2018 Second Place OverallColonel Cow Chips
2017 League ChampionDominators
2017 Second Place OverallVictorious Secret
2016 League ChampionColonel Cow Chips
2016 Second Place OverallMichigan Mafia
2015 League ChampionVictorious Secret
2015 Second Place OverallMichigan Mafia
2014 League ChampionMichigan Mafia
2014 Second Place OverallChase's All Stars
2013 League ChampionRon's Team
2013 Second Place OverallDominators
2012 League ChampionChase's All Stars
2012 Second Place OverallRise of The Machine
2011 League ChampionThundercats
2011 Second Place OverallBall Breakers
2010 League ChampionParty Socks
2010 Second Place OverallCole's Field House
2009 League ChampionNML Underwood Financial Group
2009 Second Place OverallSpeed Racer
2008 League ChampionMichigan Mayhem
2008 Second Place OverallMuffballers
2007 League ChampionPhilosophers
2007 Second Place OverallPowderpuff Girls

Draft Masters Home Page